Förtroendevalda och anställda

Alexander Lindgren (61)
E-post: lindgren.j.alexander@gmail.com
Anders Edlund (71)
Ansvarig medlemsgolf
Telefon: 070-2411600
E-post: ndrsedlund@gmail.com
Andreas Hennström (80)
Anna Fredricks (49)
E-post: anna.p.fredricks@gmail.com
Bengt Sundling (50)
E-post: bengtsundling53@gmail.com
Birgitta Sandström (82)
Kansli/reception
Christer Nygren (1)
Telefon: 0935-14232
E-post: christer.nygren@vannas.se
Cristine Isaksson (77)
ansvarig tisdagsgolf
Telefon: 073-1522051
E-post: cristine.isaksson@socw.umu.se
Ewa Stuge (3)
Ansvarig Juniorer
Telefon: 070-654 42 27
E-post: ewa.stuge@gmail.com
Hans-Ola Lindberg (40)
Telefon: b)090-50464 m)070-2293092
Harry Lindqvist (84)
Telefon: 070-573 26 95
E-post: harli@hotmail.com
Henrik Helmersson (12)
Ordförande
Telefon: 070-348 57 56
E-post: henrik.helmersson@bjurholm.se
Ingemar Jonasson (17)
Telefon: b)0932-10403
E-post: jonasson_100@hotmail.com
Inger Södermark (32)
Ansvarig Marknadsföring
Telefon: 070-587 63 39
E-post: ingsod2@gmail.com
Juha Kalander (33)
Telefon: 070-276 25 20
E-post: juhaklndr@gmail.com
Julie Johansson (64)
Kansliet (59)
Telefon: 0932-10756
E-post: kansliet@bjurholmsgk.se
Kerstin Lindberg (46)
Kerstin Persson (30)
E-post: kerspers@hotmail.com
Kjell Ahlstrand (70)
ansvarig tisdagsgolf
Telefon: 0932-40000
Kurt Granqvist (52)
Telefon: b)0935-40107 m)070-6525862
E-post: kurt.granqvist@home.se
Kurt Lindgren (57)
Telefon: b)0932-22031 m)070-6320369
E-post: kurt_otterv@hotmail.com
Lars Holmlund (75)
Banchef
Telefon: 070-640 21 14
E-post: lars.holmlund@fodercentralen.se
Lilian Lindqvist (68)
E-post: lilianlindqvist@hotmail.com
Lillemor Hägglund (79)
Telefon: 070-3591077
E-post: lillemor1.hagglund@gmail.com
Marcus Elisson (63)
E-post: marcus.elisson@gmail.com
Margaret Pernestam (78)
Telefon: 070-515 53 19
E-post: margaret.pernestam@gmail.com
Monica Enardsson (29)
ekonomiansvarig
Telefon: 070-208 53 63
E-post: m.enardsson@gmail.com
Nils Sigefelt (22)
Telefon: b)0932-10427 m)070-6565114
E-post: nils.sigefelt@udk.se
Ola Dahlgren (76)
Telefon: 070-2985059
E-post: ola.dahlgren@telia.com
Owe Pernestam (5)
Telefon: b)0930-12024 m)070-3753863
E-post: pernestam@yahoo.se
Pro: Thomas Nilsson (26)
Telefon: 0932-10756
E-post: golfgallerian@hotmail.com
Pär Mattsson (2)
Telefon: b)090-124432 m)0766-775647
E-post: parmattsson@yahoo.se
Rolf Eckeskog (72)
Telefon: 070-2069018
E-post: rolf_eckeskog@hotmail.com
Sune Persson (47)
Telefon: b)0932-10670 m)070-5199668
E-post: sune.p@bholm.com
Thomas Jonsson (81)
Allt i allo
Telefon: 070-2135850
E-post: thomas.jonsson@bjurholm.se
Torbjörn Norrman (10)
Ansvarig Fastighet, IT
Telefon: 070-611 15 01
E-post: tobba@sintorhb.se
Torbjörn Sundén (6)
Ansvarig Tävling
Telefon: 070-308 24 04
E-post: torbjorn.sunden@ume.se
Zaida Abrahamsson (69)
Örjan Häggström (83)
Telefon: 070-623 63 19
E-post: orjan.haggstrom@live.se